Sunday, May 29, 2011

Party People At Velvet!!!!

It has been a long time I never step into a club and be a party people!!!
Yesterday went to Velvet with the girlfriends!!!
First time to Velvet and it was freaking awesome eventho just three of us!!!

2 jugs of Long Island + 9 shots of Tequila shots + 6 pints of Beer!!!
Drink Drank Drunk!!!
But we were not drunk!!!

Here's the pictures

Me!!!

Eunice & Me
Tequila shots
Long Island



Opps... Where Is My Eye Brown??

Opps... My eye brown gone de...
It has been shaved off by my friend =(
Wondering why??
Am I playing truth or dare??
No... No... No...
I helped one of my friend who is a make-up artist to become her model...
Had a great studio photo shooting session in the academy...
They will print out one of the picture...
Will show it on the Graduation show, which held on 28th of June, located at Fahrenheit, KL!!!
Please do go support my fren and you will see my picture there =)
I took some picture by myself but can't be expose yet...
So stay tune!!!!
I will post it after 28th of June =)

Saturday, May 28, 2011

Something Like An Item But Not An Item

每个女生心里都有一个不是男朋友男朋友
你们可能相爱过,你们也可能喜欢着彼此,
但是,为了什么原因你们没能在一起?
也许他为了朋友之间的义气,不能追你。
也许为了顾及家人的意见 ,你们没有在一起。
也许为了自己的前程,她没有要你等她。

也许你们相遇太早,
还不懂得珍惜对方。
也许你们相遇太晚,
你们身边已经有了另一个人。
也许你回头太迟,
对方已不再等待。
也许你们彼此在捉摸对方的心,
而迟迟无法跨出界线。
不过即使你们没在一起,
你们还是保持了朋友的关系。
但是你们心底清楚,
对这个人,你比朋友还多了一份关心。
即使不能跟他名正言顺的牵着手逛街,
你们还是可以做无所不谈的朋友。

她有喜欢的人,你口头上会帮他追,
心里却不是很清楚你是不是真的希望她追到。
她遇到困难时,
你会尽你所能的帮她,
不会计较谁又欠了谁.
男女朋友吃醋了,
你会安抚他们说你和她只是朋友,
但你心中会有那么一丝的不确定。

每个人这辈子,
心中都有过这幺一个特别的朋友,
很矛盾的行为。
一开始你不甘心只做朋友的,
但久了,突然发现这样最好。
你宁愿这样关心她,
总好过你们在一起而有天会分手。
你宁愿做她的朋友,
彼此不会吃醋,才可以真的无所不谈。
特别是这样,
你还是知道,
她永远会关心你的。

做不成男女朋友
当她那个特别的朋友,
有什么不好呢?
你心中的这个特别的朋友...? 是谁呢?

Monday, May 23, 2011

I Did Not Mean It

Seriously...
FML (*Fuck my life*)
Life getting sucks!!!
Problems occured...
People around me get involved...
They feel stress...
They feel sad...
It is all because of ME!!!
Hate myself!!!


Please forgive me...
I didn't mean it...
I didn't mean to hurt anyone of you...
I really do love you all and appreciate what you guys have given to me...


24 Hours

First round drinking session, I tried a nice drink named 'SnakeBite' at Tom, Dick & Harry yesterday night with the friends...
Second round at another Bar just few lots beside TDH, which I do not remember what is the name...
First time ever to the places and I fell in love with there...
A Country Bar as we can see from a lots of movies...
It really impressed me!!!
It's really a nice place to have a drink and chill with the friends...

'SnakeBite'

Haven't been sleeping for 24 hours...
Chilling at Old Town alone for few hours just to wait for my Baby Milky finish her grooming...
After that dropped by at Wings Cafe...
Listen to unplugged music...
I'm missing my life when I was a unplugged singer...
Can I go back to the life again?


Wydy & Hong Jie

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Do You Think You Have The Right??

First of all,
I wanna say:

So sorry if I'm being too rude...
But this is the only way I can express how I feel now!
!!!PLEASE!!!
I am OLD enough to think what is RIGHT and what is WRONG...
I do not need you to tell or teach me about it...
And yet,
You have NO RIGHT to tell and teach me CUZ you are not even there yet!
Last but not least...
Please STOP your fucking childish actions!
The way you act and what you have done are pissing me off!!!
In a way,
You are hurting someone who are treating you sincerely!!!
I do not know how long more I can tolerate all this...
I always keep quiet is not because I agree what you have said or what you have done...
Is just that I do not want to voice out and make things complicated...
But now I'm gonna warn you:
NEVER EVER TRY TO CHALLENGE MY TOLERANCE LEVEL!!!
YOU WILL REGRET!!!
ONCE THE NEEDLE POINT TO THE MAX...
THAT'S THE END OF OUR FRIENDSHIP!!!!
And just for your information,
The needle already pointing three quarter of the meter...
So,
PLEASE NOTE IT DOWN!!!


Friday, May 20, 2011

Stop Bitching For Your Own Good

Girls tend to bitch about others when she realizes that the others are better than her...
So just be proud when people talk bad bout you...
Cuz they are just jealous on who you are and what you have!!


BUT...
My advice to all the bitches...
Just stop bitching about others...
It is for your own good!!!
A Bitch = A Loser
You are just trying to show to other that how pathetic is your life!

Remains This Way...


Things are just nice now…

Not much but this is what I want…

Just remains this way…

Without any commitment…

Enjoy the time till the max!!!

It is not I'm being selfish... is just that I LOVE MYSELF!!!


Saturday, May 14, 2011

Meant To Be

I realized there is a lot of things are meant to be its way...
We just do not have the chance to choose our own way...
I just feel confuse with the problem that I'm facing now...
Is just like I'm at the cross junction...
Actually no matter which junction I wanna choose, it will still lead me to the same destination...
But I do not know which way should I choose...
And yet, I'm scare that I will choose the wrong way and let me experience the thing that I do not wanna experience...


Can I just let you to help me choose the way?


Thursday, May 12, 2011

GIFTS But Not GIFT

Sometimes I really think that God must be kidding with me...
When I wanted a special Gift HE sent me Shit...
Now I do not want any Gift but HE sent it to me...
And it is not Gift but Gifts...


I was so tempted to accept the it...
But, Can I??






V.I.N.T.A.G.E

Hey peeps... is me again!!!
Really salute myself as I already started and closed then started again and closed again my blogs **thumbs up**
I swear, this will be my last blog and I will never close or start a new one anymore!






As you can see my new blog's look, is V style!!!
"V" stands for "V.I.N.T.A.G.E"
When I started this blog, the word "V" just came out my mind...
Surfing on the net and looking for the "V" styles thingy...
And finally my blog has done!!!
<3 this style so much!!! =)