Thursday, July 7, 2011

Awesome Movie with Awesome friends in Awesome environment!

Have you guys watched Transformer 3D?
Yes? No?
For those who have watched, which cinema you went?
For those who have not, I suggest GSC MAXX is the BEST to watch!!!

At first, I wanna declare myself.
I am NOT a Transformer's fans, but yet I wanna say,
IT WAS AWESOME!!!!
Especially is 3D with the big screen!

Thanks to Daniel for bringing me there and happy to meet the sister and friends =)

Before the movie, went dinner alone while waiting for them to reach.
A not well-known cafe just right beside the GSC MAXX cinema.

Simple House Cafe, the name.


Aglio Olio Pasta
Ice Passion Fruit Peach Tea

Overall, the food was not bad and price is reasonable.
I give 8/10 =)
Where is the 2 points?
There is nth perfect and always a space to improve.
And also, portion is a bit small.
Anyway,
Peeps, can go have a try when you guys happen to be in Berjaya Times Square =)

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Where's The Party, Brought to you by CARLSBERG!

That calls for a Carlsberg!

I’ve been offered a job as game crew for the 2 days 1 night Mystery Party Event of Carlsberg, even though I am just a small part but I am proud of it.

Dun talk much but photos for you all!!!

Myself as an usherer for the 1st day

Various games were set up during the daytime such as Ride-up, Zob-zob, Head-On, Wash-N-Go and etc…

Dunk-Me was the game I stationed.

It was the most fun game among all!!!


My crew member

Tong, Kate, Anne, Me, May, Wei Sin

Photo with the Happening and Crazy guest!!!
Party started at 8pm and is FREE FLOW!!!
6 HOT International DJs spin since 10pm!
FireWorks!!!
Game Crews Party-ing!!!
Joanne & Me
Me, Joanne, Wei Sin
Joanne & Me
Cecelia, Wei Ling, Me
It was really an AWESOME event in the year!!!
Beach, Games, Party, DJs and Drinks!!!
So now, When's The Party???


Thursday, June 23, 2011

Yummy Dinner Before Gym

Kiku- Zakura, an authentic Japanese Restaurant.
Located at Level 4 Midvalley City.

Let's see the menu
Their interior design
Arrangement
Sushi Combo
Tempura Ramen
Fried Chiken Curry Rice

Be honest, the foods were really YUMMY!!!
Japanese style environment with Japanese songs,
Together with Japanese foods.
It is just make you feel like you are in Japan!!
Although the food is a bit pricy but for me,
NICE foods are always worth it!!

MORE foods coming!!! Stay Tune!!!

Sunday, June 19, 2011

...Changed...

After 11 days and now I get the chance to update my blog again.
Was really busy with my final assignments for the past few weeks,
And really didn't get enough rest =(
Now, I am having my holiday.
But yet, I still can't get a proper rest.
Do not know why, just can't sleep tightly and I do not feel tired.

After all this while, something has changed.
Is it u or just me being over sensitive?
Apparently u said I changed and I tried to fix it back,
But is just like things nvr get fix and it just become worse.

I miss those days,
Those time that we had together.
Arguement, laughter, nonsense...
But now is just all gone!

Do we need a talk??
Just lets things to get fix.

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Great Outing With The Loves!!!

The first outing with the loves- my family during last weekend!!!
It has been months I never met them due to my assignmentS and I did not get the chance to go back Johor...
And now is school holiday so my family was here to visit me and my brother (*Sweet huh?!*)
You know what??
Shopping with parent is the best thing ever cuz you do not need to pay any single cent and you can get anything you want...
And I did enjoy that moment when I was shopping with my mum and aunt at Midvalley =P
This is what I bought from SaSa...
Dolly Wink Products!!! Mascara, Liquid EyeLine, Pencil EyeLiner, Fake EyeLashes and EyeShadow...
Other than that, I also bought Revlon Lipstick, CanMake Eyeshadow and Cyber Color EyeBrown Liner!!!

From Daddy side,
I enjoyed an awesome dinner at one of the Hongkong Restaurant in LowYat!!!
PUN CHOI!!!
This is a traditional Hongkong dish...
Inside contain meats, seafoods, veggies and bla bla bla...
And also XIU LONG BAO at I-Dragon (*slurrp*)

Sunday, May 29, 2011

Party People At Velvet!!!!

It has been a long time I never step into a club and be a party people!!!
Yesterday went to Velvet with the girlfriends!!!
First time to Velvet and it was freaking awesome eventho just three of us!!!

2 jugs of Long Island + 9 shots of Tequila shots + 6 pints of Beer!!!
Drink Drank Drunk!!!
But we were not drunk!!!

Here's the pictures

Me!!!

Eunice & Me
Tequila shots
Long Island



Opps... Where Is My Eye Brown??

Opps... My eye brown gone de...
It has been shaved off by my friend =(
Wondering why??
Am I playing truth or dare??
No... No... No...
I helped one of my friend who is a make-up artist to become her model...
Had a great studio photo shooting session in the academy...
They will print out one of the picture...
Will show it on the Graduation show, which held on 28th of June, located at Fahrenheit, KL!!!
Please do go support my fren and you will see my picture there =)
I took some picture by myself but can't be expose yet...
So stay tune!!!!
I will post it after 28th of June =)

Saturday, May 28, 2011

Something Like An Item But Not An Item

每个女生心里都有一个不是男朋友男朋友
你们可能相爱过,你们也可能喜欢着彼此,
但是,为了什么原因你们没能在一起?
也许他为了朋友之间的义气,不能追你。
也许为了顾及家人的意见 ,你们没有在一起。
也许为了自己的前程,她没有要你等她。

也许你们相遇太早,
还不懂得珍惜对方。
也许你们相遇太晚,
你们身边已经有了另一个人。
也许你回头太迟,
对方已不再等待。
也许你们彼此在捉摸对方的心,
而迟迟无法跨出界线。
不过即使你们没在一起,
你们还是保持了朋友的关系。
但是你们心底清楚,
对这个人,你比朋友还多了一份关心。
即使不能跟他名正言顺的牵着手逛街,
你们还是可以做无所不谈的朋友。

她有喜欢的人,你口头上会帮他追,
心里却不是很清楚你是不是真的希望她追到。
她遇到困难时,
你会尽你所能的帮她,
不会计较谁又欠了谁.
男女朋友吃醋了,
你会安抚他们说你和她只是朋友,
但你心中会有那么一丝的不确定。

每个人这辈子,
心中都有过这幺一个特别的朋友,
很矛盾的行为。
一开始你不甘心只做朋友的,
但久了,突然发现这样最好。
你宁愿这样关心她,
总好过你们在一起而有天会分手。
你宁愿做她的朋友,
彼此不会吃醋,才可以真的无所不谈。
特别是这样,
你还是知道,
她永远会关心你的。

做不成男女朋友
当她那个特别的朋友,
有什么不好呢?
你心中的这个特别的朋友...? 是谁呢?

Monday, May 23, 2011

I Did Not Mean It

Seriously...
FML (*Fuck my life*)
Life getting sucks!!!
Problems occured...
People around me get involved...
They feel stress...
They feel sad...
It is all because of ME!!!
Hate myself!!!


Please forgive me...
I didn't mean it...
I didn't mean to hurt anyone of you...
I really do love you all and appreciate what you guys have given to me...


24 Hours

First round drinking session, I tried a nice drink named 'SnakeBite' at Tom, Dick & Harry yesterday night with the friends...
Second round at another Bar just few lots beside TDH, which I do not remember what is the name...
First time ever to the places and I fell in love with there...
A Country Bar as we can see from a lots of movies...
It really impressed me!!!
It's really a nice place to have a drink and chill with the friends...

'SnakeBite'

Haven't been sleeping for 24 hours...
Chilling at Old Town alone for few hours just to wait for my Baby Milky finish her grooming...
After that dropped by at Wings Cafe...
Listen to unplugged music...
I'm missing my life when I was a unplugged singer...
Can I go back to the life again?


Wydy & Hong Jie

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Do You Think You Have The Right??

First of all,
I wanna say:

So sorry if I'm being too rude...
But this is the only way I can express how I feel now!
!!!PLEASE!!!
I am OLD enough to think what is RIGHT and what is WRONG...
I do not need you to tell or teach me about it...
And yet,
You have NO RIGHT to tell and teach me CUZ you are not even there yet!
Last but not least...
Please STOP your fucking childish actions!
The way you act and what you have done are pissing me off!!!
In a way,
You are hurting someone who are treating you sincerely!!!
I do not know how long more I can tolerate all this...
I always keep quiet is not because I agree what you have said or what you have done...
Is just that I do not want to voice out and make things complicated...
But now I'm gonna warn you:
NEVER EVER TRY TO CHALLENGE MY TOLERANCE LEVEL!!!
YOU WILL REGRET!!!
ONCE THE NEEDLE POINT TO THE MAX...
THAT'S THE END OF OUR FRIENDSHIP!!!!
And just for your information,
The needle already pointing three quarter of the meter...
So,
PLEASE NOTE IT DOWN!!!


Friday, May 20, 2011

Stop Bitching For Your Own Good

Girls tend to bitch about others when she realizes that the others are better than her...
So just be proud when people talk bad bout you...
Cuz they are just jealous on who you are and what you have!!


BUT...
My advice to all the bitches...
Just stop bitching about others...
It is for your own good!!!
A Bitch = A Loser
You are just trying to show to other that how pathetic is your life!

Remains This Way...


Things are just nice now…

Not much but this is what I want…

Just remains this way…

Without any commitment…

Enjoy the time till the max!!!

It is not I'm being selfish... is just that I LOVE MYSELF!!!


Saturday, May 14, 2011

Meant To Be

I realized there is a lot of things are meant to be its way...
We just do not have the chance to choose our own way...
I just feel confuse with the problem that I'm facing now...
Is just like I'm at the cross junction...
Actually no matter which junction I wanna choose, it will still lead me to the same destination...
But I do not know which way should I choose...
And yet, I'm scare that I will choose the wrong way and let me experience the thing that I do not wanna experience...


Can I just let you to help me choose the way?